Students can become very tired both emotionally and physically when they are preparing for an examination. How can they look after their health while they are studying?

First and foremost, the knock on effects of the education on the life of individuals can be profound and undeniable. Nowadays, there are lots of high school or ordinary school students. One group of individuals put forward that students can become emotionally and physically tired while preparing examination while others do not agree. We must acknowledge that nowadays education has become very difficult. Almost all students suffer from mentally and physically tiring while preparing for exams. For example, statistics proved that average students should prepare 5 hours daily in order to pass the forthcoming exams. Naturally, it tires students mentally. In addition, they should spend their whole time in the various libraries, to find necessary information. As a result, it obvious that students may become tired which would influence their exam performance negatively. Nevertheless, for the time being, it is undeniable fact that, students should make efforts in order to achieve their desire. Almost all students work hard and do their best to take a diploma from the universities. For example, they make a lot of effort to have a degree because nowadays it is almost impossible to have a good job position without a university degree or diploma. Moreover, although visiting libraries every day makes them feel exhausted, they gain plenty of information and enhance their knowledge and experience. As a consequence, it is clear that hardworking students always think their future life and it inspires them to do their best for their education. In conclusion, from the examples above we can say that, it is true that preparing for exams is not as easy as we think. However, without working hard, students will not achieve their future aims.