Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than others sources such as internet and tv

Education plays a vital role in individuals life. Some people reckon that, pupils can gain more knowledge from academic topics with the help of tutor rather than from other sources like television and internet. I strongly agree with the given statement and would like to disclose my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are abundant of reasons that, students can gain more information from lessons, which are teaches by their trainers. The first key point probably that, students can give more concentration on their study due to the fear of punishment, which would be given to their tutors in the form of fine, if they give less focus on their study. Another thing may be that, teachers can make dull and boring subjects interesting by using new and simple method of teaching, it would ultimately help to create students interest in boring subjects such as Mathematics, science and History. The third main fact might be that, teachers can encourage to students to achieve good scores from their studies and they can also learn from their trainers how to compete with someones. As a result, it can be useful for their rest of life and also help to get good job. Apart from this, internet is an ocean of knowledge. There is no any authentication that, given information on the display of internet is true or false. That is why, learning from teacher is a best way instead of internet. The another obvious fact is probably that, there are numerous educative programs are telecasted on television. But students fail to understand some topic, which they can only understand with the help of tutors. In crux, it can be confidently conveyed that, learners can learn far more information from topics, if it is teaches by teachers instead of studying on internet or television by students