Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources (such as the Internet and television).

It is undeniable that students can learn a lot from the Internet and TV and these have become an indispensable part of education, but I believe that teachers play a more significant role in the classroom. I believe that no subject can be covered by explaining from the teacher. A number of arguments surround my mind. On the one hand, when students learn lessons from their own teachers, there are two main advantages. Firstly, getting information in the classroom will result in deep knowledge. The reason is that all the subjects would be reviewed and the overall issues might be explained more by the teacher. That is how exactly students would reach to comprehensive responses. Secondly, school and university students will enjoy the educational environment. They can interact in groups by attending their classmates. That is why their motivation will be highly raised. On the other hand, those who study through other sources such as the Internet or television, there are both merits and drawbacks. Since they do not have to worry much about their time by going to and returning from school or university, they are able to economize. As well as they benefit more opportunity planning for their future. However, studying at home via the Internet or television has some disadvantages. They are unable to focus on their own lessons because of disturbance from other family members. Although, when they are watching television or surfing the webs, they would be encountered by irrelevant subjects. To conclude, it can be said, that no doubt TV and the Internet are very educative these days, but students definitely learn more from the teacher.