students at school and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources( such as internet and television).

Today, the young generation compares very smart to previous ones. They use the gadgets like even an adult cannot know or even they cannot use as fast as them. However, In the topic of education for students at school and universities, They teach better and learn far better from the teachers as compare to the TV or internet. I totally agree with it. Firstly, Teachers are alma mater in the students' life. They learn the children in school with a very simple method that television or internet can not. Even the topic, complexity is too high, they teach them in a very easy way that they learn fast and remember easily. Moreover, The teachers are taking personally care for each and every student in their class. Meanwhile, They know that this student is weak in the subject like mathematics or history subjects, then they give them extra homework and give them to suggestion how do they do it and learn it easily. These kind of things is not done by any television or internet facilities. Furthermore, Any practical knowledge like in chemistry and physics lab is done by the teachers only. These kind of human work is not done by any gadgets. Even sports activity, refreshment, physical stress is not done by the internet or TV. Nowadays, The use of internet or television is highly approachable for refreshment and education purpose too. Hence, Apart from that, These students cannot follow what is their aim when these gadgets are in those hands and they simply starts games and watch YouTube videos. No doubt in that the internet has a huge content of studies and great practice of learning, but not in a proper manner which teachers have. To conclude, In the school and universities, students teach from teachers is far better instead of the other sources like internet and television for their personal growth and development. I totally agree with this.