School and university students learn lessons far better from their teachers than from other sources, such as the Internet and television.

Never before has the necessity of memorising as significant volume information for students been that high. Thus, that led to public debate whether having live - lessons or other methods are more resultative. I strongly believe that only by combating different learning sources can people achieve great outcome. To begin with, participating on real lectures is assumed to be a better way of comprehending big data. Moreover a large number of students from online- courses face some problems and then completely get stuck on them since frequently it becomes really hard to address the dilemma through the Internet. Hence, on the contrast it is far more effective as well as easier to tackle all issues personally with a teacher what will certainly benefit further educational process. Nevertheless, it can not be neglected that occasionally no educational establishment in the area is able to provide the information the student needs. Thus, for instance, for discovering a deeper specification on a subject it is essential to consult external sources of information. Furthemore, online lectures are available at any time while some tutors may put restrictions on making audio podcasts their lessons. That is why alternative sources undoubtedly play an important role in studying by providing effortless access to all kinds of information. To summarize, we can not abandon one method in favour to another as they all make a significant contribution to different components of the educational success. However, basically it is fully up to a person and to the level of diligence.