Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasing common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

To begin with pressure and mental friction has contributed largely to human health diseases. Nowadays, it seems that there is a steep incline in such epidemics which have their roots to causes such as lack of communication and increasing workload. This essay will focus to discuss on such causes and address and identify their probable solutions. Though, there are various causes that breed such pandemics, but in my opinion the most significant of them all remain the serious lapse in communication that prevails in our society. For instance, an employee not being able to communicate his concerns or worries to his employer instigates anxiety which further evolve into a major illness. In addition to the aforementioned case, I believe the increasing workload which, along with lack of flexible work hours both in professional and personal life has elongated the stay of an otherwise weak and unstable stress. For example a student under extreme workload will always be potent to stress related illness. Nevertheless, generally speaking, despite of the cause, there are some remedial actions that can slowly but steadily eliminate such diseases. These actions include a culture of acceptance and realization as well as the establishment of institutes that collaborate with other primary institutions associated with every walk of life. It is essential to enforce such culture as it would do wonders in derailing such diseases. For example, if such culture is established people who undergo these scenarios would help each other by accepting and hiding each others flaws which will largely decrease any insecurity that might root to stress. Furthermore, the establishment of such institutions would help enable such essential institutes to cater pressure and anxiety related factors. For example, if an individual who faces these issues can seek assistance in his vary organization, it would help him immensely with his confidence and believe in society. In conclusion, although it might appear that these diseases are overpowering and may extend for a longer period of time, it is evident by the facts mentioned above that there are appropriate measures that can ensure to detain it. However, only if used aptly.