Some people think that government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or agree with this view?

It is believed by some individuals that higher Authorities should not finance for artwork And this money can be used for other sectors like transport, education and health departments etcetera. I disagree with this notion because art plays an important role in people's life therefore I will discuss the reasons supporting why art is vital. To embark one, art is in many forms like museums, theatre, paintings, sculpture etcetera. First and forcemost, in this hectic of life to mitigate their stress people tend to go for art and spend time to rejuvenate themselves. for example, this is proven in experiment that person who participate in act activities con lessen there boredom alle more happier than the others. moreover through art state can promote country’s culture in a form of museums and people con explore it. As, antique things are getting - extinct and vomit necessary OF save it to represent p+ to the Futulle genelations. Ewethermale, out also helps to boost tthe e comony nation because towrists come to see ong's culturel and the bay for it in form of ticket or entey fee. In addition there alle many 9 a mes covicbut, footbal and many masse also helps in statols economy as teams win for their Country. Additionally, the auth are often book funded and so, if money will use up in any other public sector them the aut will fail entirely. For instance, in India there ale mary historical forets but because of pook funding, these all getting spoiled: Consequently, to save these seeligious and neltorical monuments proper funding is essential. To conclude, although it is always a Contreeverial topic that white gover nance Should spend wealth but aut is extremely important for country. and funding is required to bereserve it. Also, out always becomete culture the people and their traditions.