Student should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable cloths Therefore all students have to wear school uniforms

It is true that there are schools where uniforms are made compulsory. This also implies to some institutions or colleges as well. In my opinion, school uniforms should be mandatory for everyone. This essay will focus on benefits of uniforms in schools. A good reason is that the uniforms in schools are made obligatory for the students to be in discipline which trains them to be in regulations and follow the rules. Discipline is a major practice of life which every individual should attain and this could be initiated from schools by teaching them. For example, there is no doubt that there are students who follow proper uniform leads to a discipline life by respecting others when they grow up. Another good reason to consider is that the uniform instructs us that there should not be any discrimination in schools irrespective of gender, where different uniforms are allotted to girls and boys. School is a place where discrimination is prohibited and therefore, schools should teach this to students in their early age. It is should be made necessary for parents as well to teach their children to not prejudice others. For example, there are students who bias other students in terms of their clothing, which not only embarrasses other students but they also feel low esteemed and they looses their self confidence. Therefore, schools do try to maintain students discipline but it is also a responsibility of parents to teach their children. Taking everything into consideration, school uniforms should be regulatory which educates children to respect their school, uniform and others as well and hence bigotry is removed if they are taught well.