Student should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable cloths Therefore all students have to wear school uniforms

Although there are many problems faced by the children, obesity is the critical one. Being extremely fat is the precise disease, which is mostly observed in them. Not only genetics plays a vital role in this case, but also consuming junk food would be the reason for it; however, we will ponder the necessary remedies such as better diet, as well as, doing exercise regularly. While there would be a plethora of reasons that cause illness in the toddlers, corpulence is the major issue. Firstly, genetics is the primary reason for them of being excessively fat; moreover, ingesting junk food would be also the fact, so the juveniles are facing this outcome. Most noticeable of all, it is clear that the gene, which is inherited from parents will be the reason for this defect, and there were no solutions for this kind. Meanwhile, eating a lot of junk items would make the child excessively fat because of the toxic oils, which were used in these street foods. While the points referred here seems convincing, we have one more persuasive topic to cover the key ideas to avoid these effects. As the effects are very dangerous for toddlers, they were enough medications to resolve these type of issues. Regular exercise helps the young people in order to sustain from this sickness; however, taking a healthy diet would lead them to overcome from the problem. Even though a child would play a lot of games, regular workout; for example, going to the gym, doing sports must also be considered as mandatory, so the child might get reduced in the weight. Outside food must be avoided for the people who are facing this circumstance because of mixed toxins in these foods, so the maximum outcome might be achieved by the infants. These supporting points show the solutions for avoiding being fat. In conclusion, we have discussed that obesity is the problem, which occurs mostly in kids, and the reasons behind this health issue. Despite of doing daily workout, they must also consume the best diet for the required outcome.