Who do you enjoy speaking with most in your daily life? Why do enjoy speaking with this person? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Despite the fact that development in science is beneficial in some cases like to expand lifespan, some people also believe that it has eventually its downsides even if they dream about long-lasting life. As I think extended lifetime of mankind will aggravate world problems. This essay looks at ideas against exceeding lifespan. On the one hand, some people believe that elders could empower and pass their experiences to society such as government, companies and even youngsters. Moreover, obviously if young generation does not keep in touch with sorrow and sadness of their near one's death, it would raise the life expectancy and it leads to change new generation lifestyle with healthier trend. Hence, long-last living is desirable because senior have a long period of time to spend with their grandchildren which has moral merit. A survey indicated that people who are associated with their family in the long-term are extremely content. On the other hand, the aforementioned upsides are negligible when we consider the downsides of living forever. To begin with, after people reach over 70 they find their life monotonous as if they would have hardly anything left to do or experience. In addition, vividly, overpopulated society causes global problems, accommodation issues, transportation issues and crisis natural resources. Furthermore, in my point of view, the worst drawback is putting the burden on the young generation's shoulders, which is totally cruelty. Taking responsibility of elder group is an exhausting phenomenon for juvenile. To sum up, people may have different opinions, but I think that science should not take steps against nature regulations and expose lifespan of humans as it will worsen both society and family situations. It is better to live life more adequate instead of living longer.