For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world However nowadays people s values have changed and we tend to consider science technology and business more important than arts What do you think are the causes of this

Successful is the one who survive the worst. An utmost crucial step towards it is to maintain physical fitness. The foundation of a healthy society is built when the children and youth are healthy and hence, its importance should be taught from the very beginning. I totally agree with the argument that every school should make physical education and sports as their compulsory part of the academic curriculum. This essay will talk in favour of this argument. Very truly quoted - "All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy". Sedentary lifestyle makes children lethargic and they are prone to several diseases. They are allured by the junk foods, but do not indulge in any sorts of play or exercise. Obesity is one major problem children are facing now a days. Because of inactive lifestyle children are falling ill frequently. Little change in weather brings them under the weather largely due to a weak immune system. Indoor games are more preferred instead of outdoor games, hence at home as well they keep on sitting at one place for extended periods. For successful and sound life, balance between physical and mental well being is necessary. Adding to this, they may involve themselves in other kinds of activities. Children and teenagers are more inclined towards spending time using the Internet, be it on mobile phones, laptop or on any other platform for that matter. Playing over the internet, video games or Playstations would not help in achieving the goal of fitness. Also, there are numerous inappropriate content available on the web which may spoil the young generation. Since it is easily accessible, hence become convenient to use and can become the comfortable zone for many. For example, PUBG has become the talk of the town and children as well youth spend their time playing it instead of going out. To conclude, if sports or physical education becomes compulsory in schools, children will be forced to play no matter what. Until an active lifestyle is adopted, overall development is not possible. This will also result in a healthy lifestyle and higher degree of performance and productivity would be achieved.