Student should be taught academic knowledge so that they can pass the exam, and skills such as cooking or dressing should not be taught.

Education plays a vital role in everyone's soul. Nowadays, People think that with practical skills are more important than education gained from books. So, I completely disagree with this statement because cooking and other practices are equally important as academic education. To begin with, the first point I would like to explain that skill like mechanical, Plumber and woodwork required more practical knowledge as compared to academic education. For example, if someone studying in the automobile field. He has to spend more time in workshop to gain knowledge about each and every part of cars or trucks become books only can teach them theory. Furthermore, academic skills are good in school or college activity to clear class exams, but children also spend most of their time at home after school. For instance, countries like India girl need to learn about cooking, cleaning or other home stuff side by side their school or college study of their married life becomes this is a tradition. On the other hand, some people think that Students should focus on academic studies for their better future in some special jobs. Such as, jobs like bank manager and accountant or writers. They have to read so many books to clear their academic exams. To sum up, Academic knowledge or practical skills are two sides of a cousin. Both have their own importance in everyone's life.