The given line chart demonstrates the consumption of three spreads, during the period of 1981 to 2007.

Nowadays, the requirements of social skills are necessary when you have a job interview, give a presentation about your plans and importantly to be a useful part of a huge community we are living now. Some people trust in our education or school training our son to be a good citizen. Otherwise, parents are taught to respond to teaching their child. Personally, I suppose that both teachers and parents are necessary and important. First of all, parents critically have an important role in the growth of the child. The behaviours of them really affect on how their daughter act in society. When a child does not have a full love when they are young, it is hard for them to learn to behave politely and generously with surrounding, which is important to be a good people in our society. For instance, according to Zing, criminals who are young may come from family struggles like study, violent, divorce or crime in the past. Secondly, school is believed widely to be the fastest way to learn knowledge and life skills when they are able to access a wider society with friends and teachers. However, in a theoretical education as Vietnam, students are very often to be taught Math and Literature more than how we solve the problem and cooperate with others. We can take an example in the records of school violence in Vietnam last month. A thousand cases of that, according to VTV, are because of the lack of school control and frequently in using violent in both teachers and students, which will harm to their contribution in the community. Overall, both schools and parents should cooperate and try to help our younger generation to be respectful and responsible in their own community.