Some people say that technologies like mobile phones are destroying social interactions To want extent

In recent times, several countries have started broadcasting criminal trials through a visual platform such as, television to the wider public. In this essay I will discuss about the benefits and down back of this trend. To embark on, this activity affects a person’s life negatively. When trials broadcasting in television the face of criminal is shown on the scene, people try to corner not only the convict as well as their family member. That will be very hard for them. Furthermore, when the prisoner release from the jail after completion of given sentence, he cannot face public or get a job even he was rehabilitated. It will be hard to living a decent life in society. As well as, watching the criminal procedure from the television it could be impacting their psychology and they are trying to copy that crime. On the contrary, Public can learn a lot about the court proceedings and legal system of country by watching television in their home. . In other word, they are know that there is no perfect crime all criminals must be punished. As a result, it helps to reduce crime rate of a country. This tendency can be creating a better peaceful environment among neighbourhood. As an exemplification, the United States government reported a 15% decline in the wrongdoing among youngsters in 2017 due to the televising of the law courts. This is because they are broadcast for a big number of people of different education In conclusion, In conclusion, despite there will be some disagreements from the people, this trend still benefit both the society and the government. I strongly believe that demerit effect cannot prevail benefit to broadcast court justice on Television.