Some people work for the same organiation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Nowadays, Many state-sponsored and private- funded sport events and ceremonies like the Olympics or Hung Festival are rising despite the fact that many low-income people are unable to access to the healthcare and education services. This may be the reason why  I accept the statement about investing more money in social welfare service for many reasons. Firstly, we are not capable up making sure that all government expenditure in those extravagant events is used wisely because clearly many great and huge events ended up leading to high debts and many abundant facilities. For example, Philippines citizens had criticized their government for unprofessional organizing, meaningless and wasteful torch and more pointedly, high corruption in SEA Games 2019 although billions of dollars had been invested by the state. Many of them argue that all money should use to improve their low-quality hospitals, school facilities. Moreover, we really need to be concerned about obesity while the rise of digital life in which people are so lazy in doing regular exercise. Easily for example, nearly 50% of Vietnamese teenagers, according to Zing Vn, got obesity in a regular survey of the government and the most common reason accounting for that bad trajectory is the addiction to game shows and Football matches on their tablets. Additionally, many students are unable to finish their graduation just because of the high tuition fee so investing more in education must be our priority to solve both problems instead of spending too much on events. Personally, despite festivals are important parts of our life, we must prioritise the development of basic services for the poor.