Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggests?

Today's demands and pressures will guarantee that all human beings will experience stress as it is simply a by-product of life. People are suffering from sickness due to the proliferation of tensity. This essay will discuss the reasons why stress related health problems occurring as well as put forward several solutions to tackle this issue. To begin with, there are an astronomical number of reasons behind this disorder, the first that strikes my mind is the fear of failure. People are afraid of losing and consequently put a lot of pressure, which in turn is bad for their fitness. Particularly, working for longer hours has a negative impact on health. For example, research of Oxford university says that students in India and USA have supplemental tension during their examination. Additionally, unhealthy eating habits also leads to anxiety. People are less concerned about the diet due to a sedentary lifestyle. Youngsters likely prefer fast food. This often results in a health epidemic because of the dearth of dietary patterns and work pressure. Tackling this issue involves maintaining a good work-life balance as enjoyable jobs lighten the burden of work. We need to learn if we live only for the jobs, we will experience hardship either physically or mentally. To illustrate, it is pondered that dwellers are more productive when they perform under the flexible working hours. In addition, a healthy diet plays a pivotal role in a hassle-free lifestyle. Even if we are doing regular exercise, good food ought to be compulsory. Therefore, in order to reduce tensity of work one must involve a better ratio of tasks, rest and balanced food substitutes. In conclusion, nowadays more and more people are influenced by distress. Unless efforts are made to shift a healthy, balanced lifestyle, this problem will only escalate. Individuals need to understand the significance of work-life fit.