Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggests?

Sickness related to stress have become increasingly popular among young generation in this modern era. This essay will discuss two main causes of stress related sickness including longer working hours and poor diet. This essay also discuss two major solutions to these problems including improving one's work life balance and following proper diet. To begin with, People are working longer hour than ever before. In addition, they do not get time to have proper diet. It is because they are always trying to manage comfort and luxuries life style. For instance, Recent survey conducted by Nepal Government showed that almost 95% Nepali who are working over time in order to maintain proper life style resulting physical and mental suffering on them. Hence, The addition role they take to make their life better can be stressful. Besides every problems, there is always one or two solutions. Stress can be reduced by having proper diet and maintaining work life balance. If one take care of his/her diet and not work over time, then they get time to take care their health and enjoy with family and friends. Moreover, If employees are less stressed then it helps to enhance their efficiency and work productivity. To illustrate, According to Chaudhary Group of Industries 75% project were done before deadline when employees are not forced to work longer hours. Thus, stress occur health problem to people as a result they can not able to 100% perform to their work. In conclusion, stress related problems are increasing day by day. Thereafter, people are getting more health issues which results inefficiency and less work productivity. This essay discussed two main causes of these problems and solutions how to overcome from it.