Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasing common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

An increasing amount of population is being suffering from diseases caused by stress. This essay will describe how over-time work and financial instabilities can cause tremendous pressure on a person. This essay will also suggest few solutions to address these issues such as prioritizing tasks at work and tracking personal expenses. Working late hours at office and lack of control over financials are primary reasons for stress related illnesses. The growing urge among employees to step-up professionally has been the motive to work harder and deliver higher than the expectations. For instance, a recent survey by Forbes revealed that more than 50% employees feel depressed due to poor work-life balance. In addition, a rise in desire to live luxuriously has boosted the overall expenses of people, thus dragging them into financial troubles. Therefore, having a meaningful work-life balance and stable cash flow are necessary to avoid unnecessary tensions. Finding the right work-life balance and monitoring the spendings are promising solutions to reduce stress related illnesses. Dedicating enough hours to spend time with family and friends can relieve and disconnect the person from work related stresses. Many reports claim that, a well-spend time with dear ones shall refresh the mind. Further, maintaining a simple note of daily expenditure can help you analyze proportions of money spent for various needs. Many financial experts advice the same to improve overall savings and attain peace of mind. It can be concluded that stress related illnesses can be eradicated by implementing these solutions. In conclusion, Stress related diseases has been increasingly common in the modern era. So far, the passages have described about 2 common causes of stress and their respective solutions to negate stress levels.