Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

The strain has become a crucial problem in most nations around the globe. Although, there are several inevitable factors for this vogue, still, it can be controlled by many natural ways. In this essay we will discuss two main elements responsible for this problem and will mention two ways to pacify this Why anxiety is becoming dominant over the majority population? The first most reason is, the task burden on existing employees because of lack of enough required workers on the working platform. This creates a severe burden on limited skilled community to accomplish a task within a defined time frame. A survey of HR department of IIM, India mentions that for every ten vacancies raised in the employment market, only five suitable contenders are available. Secondly, increasing competition among our and next generation, to achieve a particular goal is humongous. To illustrate, because of the immense pressure of studies in schools, most students suffer from mental stress. So, work pressure and intensified competition become two prominent factors of straining the majority population around the world. Even though, avoiding such worries have become inescapable, however, there are few phenomenon which can help us getting a relief from this catastrophe. With increasing personal and professional responsibilities, it becomes paramount to follow a job-life balance by an individual, in order to ensure that he performs all the tasks effectively without getting exhausted. Additionally, another salient feature is to follow a healthy lifestyle, so as to make yourself fit to such overstretched environment. A study by human psychology department of New York states that if people pursue a healthy regime, then they become 35% more tolerant to stressed routine than those who do not do this. Hence, task life balance and a healthy lifestyle could be ways to reduce the strain from mankind. To recapitulate, having mulled over above stated information, and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that, growing stress in modern society because of tension from jobs and contention among people has become a major issue. Unless, we do not maintain proper balance in our lives and follow a healthy living, we cannot surpass this. After all, a healthy mind stays in a healthy body.