Nowadays, while some think that it is good for business meetings and business training to be taken place online, others think it has cons.

The rapid development in the technology has made life easy. Since the technologies are convenient, many people hold that it must be use for business workshops and in business related trainings. However, other people believe that technologies have limitations. This essay will discuss the both arguments of the essay and also provide evidence as to why use of technology is superior. Evidently, introduction of the technologies in business conference and in several business trainings are tends to be convenient for all employees. Indeed, The Employee can attain the meeting or newcomers can learn several skills with the use of a leading-edge technologies like a computer, laptop, mobile and so forth which is connected to the network, sitting at any place. To exemplify, Due to Corona pandemic and lock down, many organizations are temporarily shut down. Despite confronting such situation, organizations are organization meeting online which was possible due to invent of modern technologies. Moreover, involving the cutting-edge technologies in business training allows companies to train a plenty of freshers at the mean time. In short, because of enormous of time savings, use of technologies in business is beneficial. Similarly, a large number of freshmen could be benefited from this. Do the technologies have only positive sides? Some time technologies could be problematic. Since conduction of business meeting with a numerous person requires a high speed computer system as well as fastest network, sometime business meetings may interrupt in case of system crash or network fail. For instance, last time when I was attaining an online IELTS seminar conducted by the British Council. I could not attain the seminar till the end because of the network failure. Likewise, Most of the time organizations discuss on the company's confidence matter during the meeting. So, it will be less secure to hold such meeting online. In brief, network failure and network security are the main threat to carry out business activities online. To, recapitulate, this essay discussed both sides of the argument. Though the technologies have several merits, sometime it can bring a lot of trouble. Despite some security and system failure issue associated with the technologies, latest technologies are pivotal to carry out daily business activities.