Should education and healthcare be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services?

Education and health are two basic things, which are an essential part of every nation. However, education and healthcare are free of charge, which should be funded by government while it is also the responsibilities of the people to pay for these services. In this essay, I will explain both the sides of view with duly argument and based on I will derive a conclusion. On the first side, education and healthcare should be free of charge and also it is responsibilities of government. First of all, lots of people are living under poverty range who are not able to pay for these basic services. For instance, according to serve of times of India, more than 30% people who are not able to pay for basic thing in Africa. Although united nation also decided to succour this country. Secondly, It is also useful to augment education rate in the nations. For example, Germany is one of developed countries where the cost of education is free and also rate of education is more than 90% which is highest in all around the worlds. On the second side, It is also responsibilities of laymen to pay for these mandatory services. Firstly, there are lots of medical services such as lung cancer, heart disease, bone cancer, which treatment is very expensive and also government can not able to help for these services. Secondly, higher studies such as medical and engineering field which is too costly and also government cannot afford this extreme cost. To conclude that, this essay has both the sides of view. However, I deem that government should work prudently and take serve with people who live under poverty range and should give service to those.