Stay or move13. Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of anoth

Few parents fulfil their kids all wishes, whether they want to purchase an item or looking to do some activity. In my opinion, this style of kids upbringing is a negative approach, and it will exert some immediate adverse effect on their attitude and behaviour towards other people. In my perspective, raising children is a crucial and complex task of parents' life and they want to complete each desire of them. However, parents should allow some freedom for their kids in aspect of their life, but authorizing them to do anything can lead their vulnerable minds to indulge into illegal activities. This can ruin their whole life. According to a survey of the Oxford University, kids in developed nations are less respectful towards laws and society because they barely face any inconvenience in their childhood, and their parents had let them do whatever they want without any consent or restriction. In the long run, the consequences are even direr as over-indulged children grow up. If parents unconditionally satisfy all the needs of their children, they may have inadvertently made their children become over-dependent on other people. When these children enter adulthood, the inability to live independently can cause some difficulties for them to maintain their overall well-being, for instance, they may be unaware of what to do when they catch a fever. Furthermore, it is a norm that over-indulgent parents are lenient and do not require children to face the consequences of their misbehaviour. In general, this deprives children of the opportunities to learn from mistakes, which may cause their problem solving skills to be severely lacking in the future. In conclusion, one can conclude that over-indulgence may produce a number of unfavourable effects on children, including the delay in gaining crucial life skills such as self-feeding and the long-term consequence of lacking the ability to cope with problems as adults in the future.