Q31: Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place? Use

As the saying goes ' ' If you do not like where you are, move. You are not a tree. ' ' People in my community constantly complain about the hard conditions of their lives, however, they are too conservative to jeopardize their works' position and migrate to another place. Although moving to a new country or even a new city will challenge different aspects of one' s life, it provides many opportunities which a person may not have if he/she stays in his/her hometown. I feel this because of two reasons: on the one hand by moving to a new and more developed country you have this opportunity to pursue your education in well-known and high ranked universities, on the other hand, you can be familiar with new people and new culture. To begin with, most of diligent and hard-working students want to continue their education in graduated or post graduated level in a high rank university, and most of these universities are located in modern and developed countries such as United States, England and so on. Therefore students like me who live in Middle East countries try to fulfill our dream by applying to a well-reputed university in another country. To reach our goal we have to overcome some obstacles such as learning a new language, taking some exams such as GRE, TOEFL, SAT and more importantly try to get visa which is a complicated process. Hence, just very determined and resolute students are able to obtain their goals. By way of example, one of my friend applied for PhD in U. S five years ago and he got student' s visa and moved to America, additionally, he learnt English At there more efficiently, and then he moved to Spain, because he studies in a high-ranked university in U. S and knew English like a native speaker he could find a very appropriate job related to his major in Madrid. He could not have his current position, if he had not moved to America. Secondly, by migrating to a new community one has this opportunity to broaden his/her horizon and learn new things. As I asserted in the aforementioned paragraph, one requirement of moving to a new country is learning its language and culture and language are indispensable parts, in other words you cannot learn a language entirely if you do not have enough knowledge about its culture. Thus, new community equals knowing new language, new culture, new conventions and traditions and so on. It seems so exciting to learn through experience, books can teach us many things about other cultures, they can not give us good feelings which we gain by communicating with new people though. I remember last month I made my mind to take a trip to Russia so I started searching the most important places where tourists have to visit during their trip to this ancient country. I saw many pictures from Kremlin palaces and gained required information nevertheless, when I entered these palaces personally I felt the spirit of history at there that no book or any other printed sources could give you this feeling. In conclusion, people just live once, so, they have to try to see new places in order to know new people and learn from them furthermore, they can continue their education in a well-developed country.