Small or big11. Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Traffic is becoming worse every day and nothing is being done to improve the situation. It's making life in cities unbearable with citizens feeling like they are trapped and suffering from all the noise and the exhaust. But, is banning cars completely from the city centre the solution? While it seems like a radical solution that many may resist, it could actually help. There's no denying that some people will be affected in the process, for instance, some businesses might make losses as people would be less inclined to visit if cars were banned. Some of the car owners may feel like this is a discrimination against them, while others would think that it would make matters more difficult. Nevertheless, it is for the greater good. Think of it, fewer vehicles on the streets definitely make life better. All the time that could be saved, all the health benefits, it's got to be worth the cost. Prohibiting cars would help reduce the emission of exhaust which means a cleaner environment and a better health. Furthermore, this will force people to move around more which can partially help with the problem of obesity, not to mention that the cities would be quitter giving people a chance to relax and enjoy their surroundings. Now, wouldn't that be great! In conclusion, the traffic problem has developed into a drastic situation that must be dealt with, and there's no easy way around it. Sacrifices must be made in order to have a chance for a better life and it is these sacrifices that we count on.