Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place? Use reaso

It is universally accepted that learning is a never ending process. As far as language and traditional values are concerned, these can play an indispensable role in resettlement of a person in farther area than his home country because it is a popular trend to settle overseas. Interested in being bilingual or learning unknown place’s culture is actually a positive attitude if a person adopts. Learning a language or a culture that is totally different from owning one, is not an easy cup of tea, but if achieved, can assist us in numerous ways. First of all, it can support us to be familiar to the unknown land. One can be independent to get own things sorted like reading newspaper or ordering food at restaurants in local language. A person can be friendly to the inhabitants of that particular place which will make him more confident about residing there. For instance, if a person has good relations with native people, he can do research or study if he would like. Even, he can also make himself opportune by participating in the local festivals. Being known to foreign culture and language can aid an individual not in personal life, but in his professional life as well. He will likely be more familiar with the language, demands or ways of functioning of various professions. This quality will make him stand different from the crowd at the time of recruitment and may lead him towards progression. Another factor to consider is the trust of native that can only be gained by learning their values and ethics of daily life and if it is achieved, one can be part of their priceless story of their motherland or ancestors. Somewhere, this practice can also help to reduce the inequality and racism. Taking everything into consideration, I would definitely advocate the perspective of gaining awareness about different languages and culture as it’s a good and beneficial practice to follow.