State whether you agree or disagree with the following statement. Then explain your reasons, using specific details in your explanation. Learning through online courses is more effective than learning in the traditional classroom setting.

Currently, studying overseas has become trendy as it is handier and more inexpensive than decades ago. In my opinion, this is fruitful to the student’s homeland, nevertheless, positive and negative impacts will be outlined in this essay. There could be two underlying unfavourable consequences for the homeland of pursuing a degree away. The first one is related to a high probability of the students to immigrate because of better career opportunities, such as bigger earnings and perks. This can trigger domestic demographic and economic problems as the population is the capital which provides the growth of the economy and brings innovative ideas wherever it is. Another adverse influence is that learners will spend their funds abroad, and this is decreasing their state’s revenue. There are two pros of studying away. Government-sponsored student exchange programs improve the international partnership between states due to mutually beneficial contracts and financial obligations on both sides. For instance, these days India tends to send more undergraduates to be taught in Ukraine than in previous years, therefore the authorities have strengthened relationships. The further rational perspective is that professional credentials and fundamental knowledge obtained abroad help graduates to generate imaginative ideas in native countries, which is undeniably advantageous. To summarize, individuals are learning overseas at the present time much more frequently than in the past; however, I strongly believe that it is precious to the foreign student’s home country as it contributes to domestic development and economic growth on account of multinational collaboration and enhancement of citizens vocational qualifications.