Some people believe that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit culture and tourist attraction in a country.

It is the fact that food, house and clothes are basic necessities of human to live in today’s world. As everyone cannot afford buying a house, some people believe to provide house to such misfortune people by government. However, I believe that such schemes would result in inflation in economy unless a proper location system is prepared. If everyone owns a house, people have more money to spend on other things. They will buy new clothes, arrange international trips, for instance, increase in more disposable income. Although people will invest money, spending on luxurious items will increase a lot. In fact, people will change the product more often than their usual life. Evidently, such higher spendings would lead to inflation in the economy. However, the prices of housing will affect a lot. People invest funds in building houses and renting to others. The strategy to provide free housing will affect a lot of such investors as prices of homes will reach at its lowest rate. As anybody is having a dwelling, no one will spent on building a new unless a luxurious home is required. For instance, a recent scheme by the government of the India for providing homes at a subsidised rate results in sharply falling prices of residence. People will refrain themselves from investing their hard earned wages in housing sector due to such steps by government. To sum up, the idea to provide free housing for everybody who cannot afford is impacting enormously on the economy and its constitution. It should not be done unless the income disparity is prevailing in the market.