TPO 07 - Question 2State whether you agree or disagree with the following statement. Then explain your reasons, using specific details in your explanation. Learning through online courses is more effective than learning in the traditional classroom settin

Recently the preparation of food has become easier due to the development of new technology. This has resulted in ease of peoples' lives as well as saved the time, which can be utilized in some other important works. But, this gives rise to the question that, how these differ the lives of the people? This essay will discuss that why I agree that due to rapid changes has eased the lives of people in food preparing and will then finally come to a reasoned conclusion. There are two reasons which explain that how food preparation has made the lives of people developed. Firstly, is the provision of sophisticated materials of technology, which has made the wastage reduction to a very low amount. In the past, there were no advanced inventions that we enjoy today to cook food for ourselves. People used to rely mostly on hand made cooking and ancient methods, which were ultimately causing the issue of non-delicious meals and even the consideration of wastage of ingredients. For example, the introduction of new recipes through new methods has not only made the taste of foods tastier, but also reduce the amount of waste that were caused by the use of ancient ways. Thus, this brought comfort in the lives of people to save more money in order to invest it somewhere else to create an additional source of income. Second major reason, towards the change in lives by improved means of food preparation, is the saving of time. The world is so fast and people mostly prefer to make their time more fruitful in order to progress further in their relevant fields and hence every individual aims to give less time to non-productive items. For instance, in the distant past, people were cooking foods for themselves for every meal time, however, such issue has been solved by the invention of the freezer which has reduced the burden on housewives because food once prepared can be stored for longer in order to use in another time. Overall, this evidence the improvements that can be acknowledged from every individual lifestyle. In conclusion, it is clear that the significant changes made in the technological world have made the cooking easier and not a cumbersome work. This has affected the lives very positive in terms of reduction in waste and saving of precious time of people to utilize it on a profitable source to make it worthy.