tpo8. task2. State whether you agree or disagree with the following statement. Then explain your reasons, using specific details in your explanation. Learning through online courses is more effective than learning in the traditional classroom setting.

In the contemporary era, it is often argued that games played in all forms of media are more effective and also dangerous. I strongly agree with this opinion and this essay will state my point of view about computer games. The most compelling reason for holding my aspect is that these online games big motivations for children’s to improve their knowledge. There are many online games such as counting trees, Mons world, hello maths and puzzle games are very useful for kids to understand deeply. The Asian countries are a prime example, where the literacy rate climbed up from 80% to 90 % in the year 2010 and 2011. As a result, this will be more beneficial for parents to increase the learning ability. Another reason for my aspect is that the maths school teachers educate their students with their own game application and which also helps students to perform home based learning activities. In addition, many school management also recommend few games in order for students to think logically and apply their skills. However, this kind of approach by schools will also increase the revenues of the online computer games company computer games company. A final reason in support of my viewpoint is that many online companies subsidies the price for the people who refer their games for other peoples. Furthermore, the famous platform Android gives access to key contents most importantly for educational contents which is really useful for educational advancement. In conclusion, I totally agree with this opinion about that computer games always have an educational benefit. This is because of computer games has an ability to increase their knowledge, additionally and also a better solution for educational environment. Given this situation, it is recommended that government around the world should think about implementing this form of education.