Demand of food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes and what measures must be taken by international community to make sure the supply of food is enough for everyone?

This is very true that parents are the first teachers to their children because they spend much time with their wards. As the initial phase of the kids is learning stage. We will discuss about the both of the opinions in the next upcoming paragraphs. First of all, we will talk about the parents who are the first teachers. They recognize how to handle their children. They know each and very thing of their wards So they always try to do good things in front of their brood to teach them best lesson. The behaviour of the children totally depends on the conduct of their parents, so they should treat good in society. For example, if parents are using, abusing language in front of their wards, then definitely they will learn abusing language automatically. Secondly, the schools are also very important position to teach kids high-quality things. In the school kids are spending their most of the time. They are watching the activities of the students and learning practically. So the environment of the institution should be very good. For example, if the teachers are teaching how to help poor people with all the kids then definitely the children will learn good manner. They will be always ready to help poor people. Finally, at the end, I would like to conclude that the schools are teaching good manners to the wards. They are telling all the students excellent things which are very necessary to be superior in society. I am highly agreed that schools are teaching good things to the students.