Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication.

In modern society, many individuals have valued the role of spoken communication over that of written communication. From my perspective, I do subscribe to that view as interaction by own voices has more beneficial impacts on our daily lives. Firstly, I believe that directly connecting with people around us is for sure an indispensible crucial factor of creating long-term networking. Therefore, we enable to seize various opportunities to be friend with strangers instead of gaining merely several chances due to utilizing written conversation method. For instance, when I became a graduate high-school student and enrolled in my university, there were also a lot of freshmen like me who had not immediately found a suitable camaraderie in completely new environment. Thanks to striking up face-to-face conversation with different students day by day, I find out who was well-matched to me and who was not. The reason is just by listening to their intrinsic emotional opinion and observing their real reactions, I naturally built close bond friendships for myself and had some good friends. On the other hand, written communication restricts us from comprehending and sympathizing emotional feelings of one person, because we merely read what they write down without listening to their voices or watching their actions. Secondly, spoken interaction brings for us a large number of soft skills such as critical thinking and leadership. For example, when taking part in a discussion, by directly expressing our views in front of a large group of individuals and simultaneously waiting for their rebuttal, we can be able to practice critical thinking and quick response. In contrast, if we write our opinions down and send it, maybe everything will hang on for a long time until we receive the reply letter. As a result, we will not be eager to dispute anymore and this online conversation will end quickly. In conclusion