Some people think that spoken communication is more powerful than written communication.

At the present, it sometimes believed that many people express themselves through a dialog more productively than sending messages to each other. I agree with that and I will extend my opinion. Firstly, this essay will discuss oral communication as a more detailed conversation of speaking communication with interlocutors, and secondly, it will analyze speaking communication is more flexible communication in daily routine and a problem situation. The main reason why humans prefer verbal communication than sending messages is that, vocal communication stronger than writing converse in the long run. This is because they could convey their beliefs more clearly as a golden opportunity. Rarely do people realize the importance of spoken communication at dating time instead of sending a message. For example, in many developed countries in Europe at interviews, having carried out research among employers has revealed that they could identify a qualified applicant by asking him specific questions face to face rather than just read their resumes. Yet another point to consider is that face to face communication is more practical in our life. Moreover, people could get a response to each other quickly and spontaneously, which is saving their time and more effectively when required a decision. Therefore, spoken communication is favorable for daily conversations, especially in case of problem resolution. If it were not for orally communicate, people were not quick to solve some issues. For instance, in the USA, the government to achieve at 15 % higher public attention to fight terrorism use an eloquent speech rather than documents. In conclusion, I am firmly convinced that spoken communication is more effective than written communication due to it is significantly accurate and strategic.