Some believe that spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication.

Some people maintain that communication which happens face-to-face is always stronger than a written one. I agree with this notion to some extent, but written communication also has some benefits and it can be more powerful. In numerous situations face to face communication is more useful and has more favourable effects. In this kind of communication eye contact is a vital factor since people can realize from somebody's eyes whether he or she are serious or not. Body language and tone of the voice can be affected too. When talking to someone in person, they have to answer. for instance, when a teacher asks a student a question face-to-face they have to answer in another form that pupils may not respond watching the peoples' reaction while talking to them and makes it possible to change behaviour and tone of the voice according to their reaction. However, written communication is needed, some conditions. Being shy is one of these circumstances. Plethora of individuals cannot speak their minds because they might be shy or embarrassed to talk during the talking face to face. Namely, with this kind of communication people are able to have an impact on others in the future and tell them how do they feel and give orders to do some other things. In some cases there is no communication, therefore the communication should be through written ones. All in all, there are various categories of communication but most of the time talking in person is more powerful some other times it is better to keep in touch through letter or social media