Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication.

The communication plays a vital role in an individual’s life. Some intellectuals opine that the verbal communication has a predominant impact that the written communication. I disagree with the above notion and my supporting arguments are discussed further. To begin with, the most crucial advantage of the communication in writing over the verbal is that, it provides the indeed evidence of the convergence. Therefore, the multitude of people is relying on the written communication on a professional level. Thus, the liability of the information will be boosted in this form of information. For instance, most of the organizations are offering, joining letters to their employees in the written contracts instead of verbal conversations. This essential facility motivates the people towards the written communication. Moreover, the verbal communication might get fail to recognise the acceptance of the receiver, whereas the written communication ensures the acceptance of the information by the end user. For example, the job appointment letter informs all the terms and conditions to the candidate and a signature of a candidate ensures that the information provided in the paper is conveyed to him effectively. Furthermore, the spoken communication might get vary due to diversity in a pronunciation, although the written communication does not have such limitation. As a result, this well-developed method of communication has influenced the world at a large extent. To conclude, the communication is an essential tool to enhance the mankind. There are many alternatives to represent the information to the people as well as to the society. Generally, the informal information is imparted using verbal form, but the formal mode of communication would always be in written.