Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work.

Presently people are consuming huge amounts of harmful and chemical foods. It must take serious measures to prevent this from proceeding. Some people think that the cure for this is to educate people, while others think that it does not work. We will analyze both ideas equally in this essay. Firstly, we all know that eating such unhealthy foods does not lead to good results. We may face serious illnesses as a result. Therefore, to prevent this, we need to warn people and tell and explain the diseases that occur as a result of eating such toxic eats. For example, the now widespread coronavirus is both harmful and difficult to cure in people who eat harmfully and irregularly. However, even though they know how harmful unhealthy foods are, people are not stopping consuming such foods. moreover, people find such foods delicious and convenient for themselves. No matter how much such people are told about the dangers of sickly diets, they are unable to refrain from such foods. People do not immediately feel the effects of chemical foods, as a result, people continue to eat destructive meals without worrying about their health. No doubt eating such foods can lead to serious diseases such as diabetes, obesity, and the like. For example, according to scientists, many people suffer from plumpness as a result of eating fast food. In conclusion, the solution to these problems depends on the people themselves. To solve such a problem, people need to be educated and explained from a young age. The optimal way to solve any difficulty is to educate these communities properly from a young age.