spending money for protecting species is awaste money by some,

There is an opinion that primarily spending money for saving species from extinction is a waste of the public fund. However, there remains some disagreement as this money could be better allocated even something relevant issues. In my viewpoint, I strongly support the government initiative otherwise this seriously pose a threat to humans. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that both flora and fauna are well connected; therefore even with the minor changes in the balance can have huge repercussions. Despite the fact that dinosaurs were vanished from the earth, which is considered as a part of evolution and resulted from when they were unable to adapted changing the environment and they died, The current situation may not be approached as did it before. Human are the culprit here - this is because continuous exploitation of nature to meet the increasing demands of them- since they fasten the extinction manifolds. Eventually, this affect living organisms on the earth, being connected each other, the mankind would suffer the most. Yet another point to consider here is that, whatever species endangered from this planet may substantially contribute dying of not only smaller plants but higher animals including the man. Under no circumstances does man allow this is to occur and try really hard to prevent this. Research, moreover, and scientific studies may not be carried out when the lower level of living things face thread of extinction. Similarly, we, human, largely depend on other specie; food, shelter, and medication. By contrast, if channelised investments in the most pressing issues like health or education can have immediate benefits, this may not be enough to tackle real problems of the earth, extinction. By way of conclusion, even though it seems that granting funds in order to protect endangered species, this may be brought a brighter future for the entire word.