Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from home and more children will study from home as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is negative or a positive development?

Due to computer technology become more affordable the vast majority of adults will work on a distance and the same as students will study from home all over the world. In my opinion, I believe that there are some benefits if that kind of privileges are limited. However, permitting work in a distance cause a lot of problems for society and this option can destroy communication between people. Nowadays, with the advancement of technology, there are varied opportunities in many sectors to use that technology for getting benefits. Work and study have numerous developments where their can reach good results. In my point of view, I believe that such kind of privilege should be used only for people with disabilities, people who has struggled to coming to the office every time, people who has deceased. The companies have to go out to a meeting and organize all things, conditions if the person willing to work. Moreover, that kind of initiate will increase the workforce and gives the mental strength to the disabled community that they are not alone and life is not ended. Nevertheless, working in distance should be limited in work and study sectors. Because these people will interrupted at home by someone throughout the days. Hence, productivity will get down moderately over and over. Although, we are all humans and we all like good condition and comfort zone. These conditions should be caused laziness. Whatever the situation is, people should be part of society and have to communicate with others. In conclusion, it is clearly evident that computer technology is growing and not using them will be silly. Consequently, computer technology can be used for both sector work and study, but with some requirement and criteria.