Many people believe that the priority of the government should be to ensure a growing economy. While others believe that the government should focus its efforts on uplifting the less fortunate?

The government of every nation takes steps for continuous growth and development. Nowadays, people are debating on the topic of government priority. Some people believe that the topmost priority of government is to continue the growth of the economy. Whereas, another group of thinkers supports that the government should focus on the less fortunate or unfortunate condition. I would like to discuss both the views in the following paragraphs. The economy is one of the crucial elements of a country. If economic growth increases, it means the nation is developing, which impacts around the globe. However, Other countries want to do good business with the government, and it also shows that becoming a strong nation. It also represents that people of that nation are creating opportunities and hard workers. For instance, India's economic growth rises every year, which helps to do more business in other countries. Apart from that, Economic growth reflects the development of infrastructure, technology, education and living status of people. Therefore, economic growth is essential. On the other hand, people think that the government should focus on other poor things. Firstly, pollution and climate change. In the present, infection is a significant problem for every nation. It causes dangerous to humankind as well as animal type. The air pollution is producing diseases which degrading health and environment. Secondly, poverty is also a significant concern. Due to poverty, people are dying and not things for survivals. The government should focus on these problems. For instance, In India, thousands of people are killed because of poverty every year. And everyone has the right to live In conclusion, the government should have topmost priority is economic growth, but they also make more efforts to solve the problems. They have to launch some schemes, rule and regulation for improvement.