Scientist have been warning for many years about the importance of protecting and warm and and that we must limit to use of energy in our daily life. This warning many people do not do this. What are are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment

The world is suffering from Mary burning issue and one of them is hacking in the uses of non renewable energy, although researchers are constantly making their efforts to enlighten people of hazardous effect on the environment due due to over constantly making the photo utilisation of resources coma people still not understand it, hence, this essay discuss both reasons and possible measures of this problem To begin with, there are many e different possible contributing factor that might explain why people use more non renewable energy, the first reason is OK, it is not only easily available but also at the cheaper price, for instance comma in the Gulf countries like Iran, UAE the petroleum products are available in events amount, show prices of petrol is even less than the price of the water bottle comma YouTube this in spite of using electric cars and bicycle people use petrol cars. Moreover, lack of knowledge in masses about optimisation of resources in correct way. To cite an example, third world nations like Syria, due to lack of education they think about their profit not of the environment, the oil refinery is only filtered petrol and diesel from crude oil and throw tar into the sea, from which important petroleum chemical products are obtained. It is true that there is no problem without solution, the government should get up from a long slumber and not only increase the taxes on fossil fuel but also on the equipment we can learn from it. In addition Government and NGO make people aware about the setting effect on environment due to over uses of non renewable energy sources from the campaign. The ministry also set a limit per person on the uses of fuel. Last but not the least, authorities, start giving subsidies on the gizmos which are Run from renewable energy and encourage people to use it. For example, in India government give subsidies on installation of a solar panel. To conclude, the aforementioned measures are highly require to curb these problems, "stitch in time saves nine"