Speak about your favourite newspaperName and how it is published When you read it What you like in it Do you have any suggestions for it?

There is no doubt these days the crimes are playing a major problem in our lives. However the question: Does the prison period have a positive relationship with the instance of the crimes? Is considered one of the most controversial issues today. In this essay I am going to examine both viewpoints. On one side of the argument there are people who argued that the benefits considerably outweigh the disadvantages. In main reason for believing this is the prison nowadays has different rehabilitation programs which help in to transform the people. Orange is the new black program show, for example, it shows different kinds of therapeutic sessions there were using it during the prison period to change the mindset of the crime person. Moreover, It is possible to say that when the crimes people staying a long time in prison this will contribute a sense of punishment and feeling lonely. A good illustration of this the statistic showed a high percentage of cases treated by sense of punishment not the actual harmed punishment. On the other hand, It is also possible to consider it with the opposing case. The other argued that long time might not decrease the crime they believe that because of when they are staying a long time in prison, they will loss all the friendship they could have and once again if they did not have those therapy sessions they absolutely will feel the nation against them and they will never change their crimes attitude. In addition, the others normal people their eye view of the abnormal people such as crime people also will affect their attitude. We have seen that there are no easy answers for this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the best way is to have a long period of healing sessions during the period of prison.