<span class="postbody">Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.

Whether people should pay tax to the government or not is an argument of great debate. Some people think that it is government's responsibility to raise money from other sectors and should not take the portion of a person's hard earning cash while others stand just opposite of this opinion. I believe if the government spend the money for the benefit of the citizen, as it meant to be for every country, and value  the mass people's opinions and suggestions how to best use the money, then there is nothing wrong with the tax paying method and rather had many positive reasons to do so. Those who are against the tax paying system often opine that the government should never take their hard earning money for the sake of country's development scheme. This is especially true for those who earn an amount that barely supports  his/her family and who are not satisfied with the public service provided by the government. In many countries, people have to pay a tax of more than a quarter of the total earning of a year and yet do not get basic facilities like treatment, education and they have to spend their own pocket money for those purposes. This is very natural that they become angry about the tax paying. But tax, collected from the people of a country can be a great fund to use for their betterment by the government. There are lots of poor people who can be benefited from the tax paid by the others. The government can build more roads, offer public services, and can introduce other useful scheme using the money. Almost in most of the countries, people who earn more than a predefined amount have to pay tax and not for those who earn less than that amount. So Government is not forcing poor people to pay tax but those who are able to pay tax.