Sometimes people think nowadays the media (TV, newspaper, the Internet) are less concerned about the accuracy of news than in the past, and the incorrect information may cause more problem to the public.

Nowadays, there is a different view of the issue about whether the incorrect information could hurt the public or not. Depending on personal experiences and beliefs, we may find that some people hold that the inaccuracy information will definitely make some bad effect on us, while others have an opposite attitude. As far as I concerned, we disagree with the statement that it may cause more problem to the public. The following discussion will explore my view. Indeed, the information in the media should be as most accuracy as possible. The right information is essential for the media, especially in the program of the news, and telling the public the truth of the fact is the duty for such media. Moreover, if the media delivery the wrong messages to the public, those messages may influence the judgment of people, and then cause them have not fully correct judging on those things, facts, or comments. Thus, in some of the views, it really has some not good effect. On the other hand, does it really cause more problem to the public? Sometimes the media as news must have to report some information which does not have definite answers, or some things only are guessed by the reporters of the news. For example, the decision made by the president of US will make which influence and how the bad effect to the economy of American will be, which have no an absolute answer and only can be guessed for the commentators, and the media cannot without report it just because it still not happens. In fact, the information from the media, no matter TV, newspaper, or the Internet, will have some incorrect in sometimes. However, we cannot say it will cause more trouble just due to the accuracy is going to worse than before, because we all have the ability to figure out whether the information is right or wrong. Even if somebody has no or less such ability to posit the information which can believe or not, we still should not assail to more incorrect news will let us have more problems but should complain the people who have no ability are not going to improve it. In conclusion, despite the fact that the wrong information does have the bad effect, this problem has existed a long time, and there are other factors should consider discreetly when we make the comment that wrong information will cause more problems than before. Therefore, we could not presumptuously believe the statement