High school students stay very busy with their school assignments. Do u agree or disagree that they should be required for the household chores. Support your answer with reasons and examples.

Generally speaking, the education plays such an important role in the future of individuals. That generates the infrastructure of knowledge which will buttress the students to gain the better life opportunities when they start to a career. First key process for those aims begins at the school in which they are taught. Hence, I adopt a firm position that students must be busy with assignments in order to broaden knowledge as well as improving ability of learning. First reason coming to mind to substantiate my stand point is concerned with this issue that is the knowledge. Certainly, human beings are at the most capability of learning stage when they are young. So this meaning that creatures are partial to learn greater, better and effortless. Therefore, student’s participation to help the family’s domestic works is not much profitable, even though taking part in chores provides a great slope for their mind to assimilate the sense of accountability, its advantages are neglected to its demerits due to that will give rise to the time wasting. It goes without saying that, amount of study which is given to household chores, indeed ought to be given to their school assignment to keep up the knowledge at highest level as other students due to which might not be compensated at lately period of our life. Secondly, one more crucial fact which deserve some word here is that developing ability of learning. It is important to consider that assignment guides the student to ensure to advance their ability of learning. Since the ability differs from person to person, not all the students in classroom have identical concept of ability. These assignments assure the students to reach the necessary level of the classroom. According to the recent research, which was conducted by Harvard University, stated that self-studying such as assignments, surveys, projects and so on, the students demonstrated much more performance than they do in classroom. Without a shadow of doubt, outcome of assignment contributed to grades as well as success. Having considered all the aforementioned grounds discussed above, I am of the opinion that the erudition and impacts on the learning are most influential factors why student always spend time on assignment. I strongly advocate my reasons due to they are much convincing for my approval. Therefore, there is no doubt that I disagree that household works are not well suited so as for them particularly during school time.