Some people think the media (including newspaper, televisions, radio, and internet sources) are less concerned with the accuracy of news. Some people think the information from the media are becoming incorrect. with this opinion o

In this fast paced life, people become success-oriented and everyone is in the race of getting high educational qualifications. Undoubtedly, this increases the tension among the school and tertiary level students to become good competitors and therefore, students are put under a high amount of pressure to work hard at a very early age. However, as stress can be a hindrance in the overall development of any one, it certainly impacts negatively on students. To begin with, when pupils are in pressure, they do not understand what they have learned, hence, to get a high score they generally prefer rote-learning method. Though, this method of learning may useful to get a good result, it does not make the students' basic knowledge clear. For example, to become a good engineer or a doctor, one must have a thorough understanding of any subject, which is only possible when the students' base is clear. Moreover, school and college students are agile and impulsive. If they get a lot of burden on their shoulders, they may become aggressive and violent in several severe cases, which creates chaos in the society. Furthermore, some students cannot tolerate the burden and they end up with their lives. For instance, a study, by the Asia Education Centre, has revealed that, more than twenty percent of students attempt suicide, because of the academic pressure. So that, teachers should teach students according to their learning capacity, rather than putting pressure on them. To conclude, as students are the future of the nation, they should be lived freely without any burden. The overall development of children can evolve them into better citizens.