Someone suggests school to cut the Recycling with this suggestion explain why

Waves are used to produce the electricity in specified model. Energy can be produced by using an Input Source just as Wind, Water or Wave. Wind Energy has been widely used since the 1980s and is evident by the increase in the number of Windmills across the world. Lately, Researchers have shown that a Wave-energy Machine can be three times more effective than a Wind Energy engine. On the spot, the design of the wave energy The instrument may appear complex, after all the description of its inner workings detailed below will help a Reader understand it better. As the name suggests, Wave Energy device depends on Wave as its Input Source. With the wave energy machine installed on the seabed, the wave direction is taken into consideration. As the water levels rise, the chambers located in the Wave-energy machine push the airflow upwards. Through the Air Duct located at the top, yet the air is pushed towards the Turbines, that increased airflow pressure causes the Turbines to rotate. The rotating turbines generate electricity, which is in turn passed through the top Chamber to the Output Source. The Location of the Wave Energy Machine plays a significant role in the amount of Energy that produced by waves. Larger waves produce a high output, whereas small waves produce low Output. It seems obvious, to install Wave-energy machines in areas where there are large waves. But larger waves have been too much expensive compared to small waves An important point to consider, though, is that Wave-Energy Machine Installation in areas with high waves incur high installation costs. So selecting suitable locations for Installation needs a thorough cost-benefit analysis up front. To conclude, a Wave-Energy Machine Installed at Suitable Locations and designed well can be extremely beneficial in generating high energy.