Do you think children should always obey their parent, or are there times when its not necessary for children to obey?

Nowadays there is a topic that discusses whether children should be given free laptops or not when they become high institute students. Some people suggest that giving laptops to them have several disadvantages such as children will be addicted to them, on the other hand, there are also many people who strongly advocate that giving free laptops to children who graduate from middle and become high institute students have several advantages, for example by using it pupils can get the valuable information which they want to know. For my part I completely agree with the latter point of view. The reasons are presented below The first reason that can easily see is that contemporary high school students, in particular Asian pupils are very stressful in every single day, because they need to compete with someone for getting higher scores so by using laptops that can get relieved for example, playing the online games or listening to music they like or watching two movies as a result, their learning efficiency will be increased. The second reason that parents need to consider is that they can get the valuable information which is that very helpful to their academic archives. The third and very important reason that adults need to consider is that nowadays we need to know how to use the internet because it is the one of the most important skills when we hunt a job so as parents they need to give the free laptops to their children early so that children can learn the method of how to use the internet. Trough above reasons we can make the conclusion that giving laptops to children who start high school have several advantages.