29. Someone suggests school to cut the Recycling. with this suggestion, explain why.

In the digital world, People have multiple aspects to do in leisure time. There were different opinions on what we need to do in leisure time? . Some of the people suggests taking rest in leisure time to give rest the mind. However, there are other people who encourages to do some activities in leisure time to get relaxation and to refresh the mind. In this essay, I will explain about the advantages and disadvantages of both opinions as per my knowledge and experience. Firstly, In the leisure time few people put their concentration on other things which they don't do regularly. So that they can feel the change and it will help them to get new ideas and fresh thoughts. But it depends on what type of activity you choose to get relaxed in the free time? For example, If a person selects to play the games in free time, then he will get physical exercise to his body as well as mental relaxation. But if the same person plays the games in a mobile phone, then he will put more pressure on his brain and there is a chance to addict the game and it leads to loss concentration on the real work. So the relaxation to brain depends on the activity we have chosen. In my experience, whenever I play the games, then I feel get relaxed and I can go to the office with fresh brain in the next day. Secondly, Some people choose option to take rest in leisure time to rest the mind. Even though there are most people supports this approach, there is some negative signs also. One of the opposite sign is, most people prefer to sleep in leisure time. But if they habituated to sleep every day in the free time, then there is a chance to lose sleep over the night. Most of the surveys saying, Night sleep is more powerful than the morning sleep. And if you give more relax to the brain, then the function of the brain become slow. As per my experience, limited time of rest is enough to rest the brain. In conclusion, Depends on the activity and the time you have spent decide the rest time of the brain. And it is different in person to person. So People have to decide the option which will help to get refreshment and rest to brain depends on their experience.