Please explain youropinion. People should always tell the truth.

Some people think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extend do agree? It is claimed by an overwhelming majority of people that as some students have difficulty with learning analysis and reasoning, these subjects should not be obligatory and students should be able to choose what they want to learn. I am of the opinion that although these two subjects are somewhat difficult to learn, this quicken pupil’s mind and help them with thinking deeper when they face complex problems in the future, so it should be mandatory. There is a prominent reason why some students reluctant study scientific and thinking. This is mainly because they consider analytical and thought difficult. For many students numerical and wisdom are complex and very difficult to understand and they need to spend a considerable amount of time on constant practice these two subjects; therefore, they find mathematics and system boring and stressful and this makes them avoid these subjects at every cost. One the other hand, I suppose Mathematics and attitude have a number of very useful benefits to student’s mind and life. First of all, solving mathematics questions develops student’s abilities to reason clearly and logically, taking into account real data and then conclude. Furthermore, Philosophical methods include questioning, critical discussion, rational argument, and systematic presentation, help students to develop their reasoning and analytical thinking. Educators will be able to prepare their minds when they have real problems. Therefor they learn to take any data into consideration, see the possible solutions and relate the data they have to reach the conclusion. In conclusion, it seems to me that analytical and outlook should set in schools’ curricula because of their valuable long-term effects on children’s life.