27. Some believe that in comparison with those never attended college, peopleattended college will be more successful in career. Please give specific reasons for your opinion.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that is mass media had an extensive influence in shaping our lives and ideas. The role of media such as newspaper, television and other platform is to inform, educate and entertain the people. A lion's share of society favours it, however the rest goes averse it. The following paragraph would highlight my personal perspective along with an apt example. I see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost, some media like television and newspaper are spreading the fake news without any scientific proof. As a result, the way of people thinking has been changed due to the adoption of that news on their lives without verifying it. Secondly, most people spend their free time for exploration of new things and obtain new ideas from media platforms. For instance, when people watch crime shows on television their perception along with justice had been changed. Adding further, the media are also influential in the way they facilitate the spread of culture and lifestyle. To substantiate, there is an epitome of the Michel Jackson, would never be a well known if the media could not reach in every society on the globe. On the logger's head, some critics ag against above assertions. But I am of the opinion that we should decrease the dependency of mass media. And also check the Whether information provided by the media is foam in a correct way or not. By proper verifying the news we should make perception along with that matter of news.