Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Nowadays, new generation people are living the town to experience the bustling city life, and living old people in the town. How to fix this situation and what are challenges cause by this issue. In this essay, I will explain my own perception about in this topic. As a new generation the main reason why young people living the countryside, because they want to try something new. Some young people leave there hometown for better opportunity in the city. Reducing the number of population in that town makes direct affect to economy. No more people who buy their products, and some farmer owners no one will continue their legacy. Population is vital in Economy this thing well helps to prosper the area, if numerous people living in that town. However some youth leave there hometown, for better work opportunity in the city. Many people who live in the middle of nowhere are not deep-pocketed which cause the young people to migrate another areas in order to survive. As a whole, this can be solve by the Government, by offering young people a work or opportunity in the countryside. Some youth leave there hometown, because the lack of chance to earn money for their families. Money is the core challenges why youth people live there place. All in all, The reason why young people leaving there hometown because of poverty, and trying new things. This challenges can be avoided, by giving youth an opportunity to work and earn in there place which Government will take the action.